Audi S3 Sportback

The automotive world is very interesting for me, because I love everything that is connected with engines, especially engines with great power. But when I think about that, I am not attracted to exotic cars as to tuning cars, maybe because I can’t afford them for myself, but cars of companies like Lexus, BMW, Mercedes, Audi are cars that I can have, of course not the expensive ones.

So lets talk about Audi S3 Sportback, it’s a nice sport car, with 2.0 liter turbo charged engine, approximately 290HP, near 400Nm of max Torque at low RPM, 0-100kph in 5 Sec and Top speed is above 250kph. It’s a great car, very stable on road at high speed, in a three words it’s an Hi-Tech car, it has double clutch that makes gear shifting very fast. And of course it’s a car with style, isn’t it?

And of course how I could forgot, it has the Quattro system, which gives the car a 4 wheel drive.

Here are some pictures of this car, you can see the exterior and interior:

s3_1
Audi S5
s3_3
Audi S5
s3_8
Audi S5

What I love about the new design are the new light optics, they are awesome. The front optics have a very beautiful line of LEDs, that’s design more aggressive and sharp than the previous in my opinion. Even the back lights, are more sharp, they have more straight lines. Two sets of exhaust system, a beautiful diffuser, a little stylish spoiler that was attached for design only, doesn’t give any aerodynamic stability believe me not this little spoiler, an 18” reams and of course a logo of S3, just to tell us that it’s not a simple Audi A3.

Here are some more pictures:

Just look at this car, I am in love with that cat.

I know that I love this car, but some will say, it’s not a big car, it’s trunk is small, yes they will right. Of course if that car is not enough for you, you can always upgrade to RS3. But if you play a little bit with the chip, and tune there and here a little bit, and you can add some more horses to this car. And if you don’t want to mess with it, just go and buy the RS3. But I think that this car is great. The RS3 will wait.

So I hope you enjoyed this Post!!

Notice: I don’t own these Photos.

Leave a Reply

